EZ CAR & LIMOUSINE

HomeAirport RatesOnline ReservationOUR FLEETSpecialCouponService PolicyContact Us

Airline Links
Airline: Phone: Website Links:
AA   aa.com
Aer Lingus   aerlingus.com
Air Canada 800-776-3000 aircanada.com
Air France   airfrance.us
Air India   airindia.com
Alaska 800-426-0333 alaskaair.com
American 800-443-7300 aa.com
American West   americawest.com
Air Jamaica   airjamaica.com
Alaska Air   alaskaair.com
Air Mexico   airmexico.com
Air Tran   airtran.com
Al Italia USA   alitaliausa.com
ATA   ata.com
British Air 800-247-9297 british-airways.com
Can Jet   canjet.com
Cathay Pacific   cathaypacific.com
China Airline 800-277-5118 chinaair.com/cn
Continental 800-525-0280 continental.com
Delta 800-325-1999 delta.com
Egypt Air   egyptair.com
Emirates Airlines   emirates.com
Eva Air   evaair.com
Hawaiian 800-367-5320 hawaiianair.com
Iberia   iberia.com
Jal 800-525-2355 jalair.com
Japan Air   japanair.com
Jet Blue   jetblue.com
Lufthansa 800-645-3880 lufthansa.com
Mexicana 800-531-7921 mexicana.com
Midwest 800-452-2022 midwestexpress.com
Midwest Airlines   midwestairlines.com
Northwest 800-441-1818 nwa.com
NWA   nwa.com
Ryan Air 800-701-9448 ryanair.com
Singapore Air   singaporeair.com
Southwest 800-435-9792 southwest.com
Spirit   spiritair.com
United 800-241-6522 ual.com
Us Air 800-428-4322 usair.com
USA Airways   usairways.com
Varig   varig.com